Post on

MYTIME refers to the intravenous products of Hong Kong Sightseeing Cruises, officially opening a new chapter in the safety of the transportation industry

On July 20th, 2017, MYTIME’s finger vein high security wisdom access control and finger vein high security door lock official service Hong Kong ViG Sightseeing Cruise Line Company, the company headquarters and Veltinis “Widis” sightseeing cruises are used in the vein technology The products are well received by the company’s employees as well as tourists!

“Widis” offers the most convenient cruise service, offering guests a high level of accommodation, equipment and entertainment for boarding guests, as well as entertainment facilities including night clubs, KTV, sauna, massage, BBQ bar and more. It can be seen that safety has undoubtedly become the top priority of ViG Cruises, and the company’s finger vein high-safety series products can be screened through layers, and finally won the high recognition of Hong Kong ViG Cruises, and has been adhering to the company. The development philosophy of “one finger to the safe world” is closely related.

In this era of rapid development, identity security and information security are becoming more and more important in everyone’s daily life. MYTIME will make great efforts, forge ahead, and constantly innovate, and strive to create better quality finger vein safety products and solutions for various industries. Only by making consumers safe and convenient, enterprises can win consumers in fierce competition. Favor. “Seeing the taste in the details, showing extraordinary in the subtlety” is not a slogan, but the deep-rooted principle of every member of the company. “One finger is safe in the world” is also the dream of every person in the heart!

ViG Sightseeing Cruises’ account room APPLICATIONS

ViG Sightseeing Cruises Entry Gate Uses Finger Vein Products

ViG观光邮轮公司“威迪斯号”

ViG Sightseeing Cruises “Widis”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

发布于

蒂脉科技指静脉产品牵手香港观光邮轮公司, 正式掀开交通运输业的安全新篇章

2017年7月20日,蒂脉科技的指静脉高安全智慧门禁以及指静脉高安全门锁正式服务香港ViG观光邮轮公司,公司本部和Veltinis“威迪斯号”观光邮轮均使用上了蒂脉科技的产品,并获得公司员工以及游客的一致好评!

“威迪斯号”提供最便利之邮轮观光服务,为登船的贵客献上超高水平的住宿、设备服务与娱乐活动,娱乐设施应有尽有,包括夜总会、KTV、桑拿、按摩、BBQ酒吧等。由此可见,安全无疑成为ViG邮轮公司的重中之重,而蒂脉科技的指静脉高安全系列产品能够经过层层筛选,最终获得香港ViG邮轮公司的高度认可,与蒂脉科技一直秉承着“一指安全行天下”的发展理念息息相关。

在这个快速发展的时代,身份安全、信息安全在大家的日常生活中愈发重要。蒂脉科技将励精图治,锐意进取,不断创新,努力为各行业打造更优质的指静脉安全产品和解决方案,只有让消费者用得安全、用得便捷,企业才能在激烈的竞争中赢得消费者的青睐。“在细节中见品位,于精微处显不凡”这不是一句口号,而是蒂脉科技每一位成员心中根深蒂固的准则,“一指安全行天下”也是每一位蒂脉人心中的梦想!

ViG观光邮轮公司的账房使用 指静脉产品

ViG观光邮轮公司大门使用 指静脉产品

“威迪斯号”使用 指静脉产品

ViG观光邮轮公司“威迪斯号”

ViG观光邮轮公司“威迪斯号”