Post on

MYTIME Technology won the 3rd Asian Brand Awards

The fruit is fragrant in September. On September 9th, the “12th Asian Brand Festival” co-sponsored by Asia Brand Network, Hong Kong Dagong Wenhui Media Group, the China Asian Economic Development Association of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, and the International Business Daily of the Ministry of Commerce was held in Hong Kong. Mytime Technology Holdings Co., Ltd. was invited as the winner to attend the ceremony.

In the past 12 years, as the annual feast of Asian brands, the Asian brand festival has already had an important impact in Asia and the world, attracting well-known brand companies and brand leaders from all countries and regions in Asia to participate, and is known as the Asian brand year. Oscar”. The Asian brand festival has become a flag to highlight Asian brands!

The “Top 500 Asian Brands” list has been published every year since 2006. After more than ten years of efforts, more and more Asian companies have recognized the predictive and guiding value of the list, as well as its influence, authority and credibility. The “Asian Top 500 Brands” list released every year has become an important reference for Asian brand companies to understand their own business development, brand value and industry-to-region comparisons, which has attracted widespread attention from global business leaders, brand experts and research institutions. The “Top 500 Brands” list has earned the reputation of “Asian Brand Value First List”.

In the same period, the festival held a selection of 7 major awards for brands and characters, and commended outstanding companies and representatives from various industries. With its high-quality brand image, excellent product performance and high-level management team, MYTIME Technology stands out from the field of innovation and technology through the selection and assessment of the organizers and expert judges, and finally becomes a strong finalist in the Top 500 Asian brands. At the same time, the Asian brand magazine published the company introduction of MYTIME. At the same time, MYTIME won the “Top Ten Leading Brands in Guangdong, Hong Kong, Macau and Dawan District” and the “Top 100 Brands in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macau”, and Chairman Katie Tse Won the individual award of “20 New Brand Leaders in Dawan District of Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao”, and even more congratulated with many well-known listed companies such as Tencent, Country Garden and Zhongxing.

Previously, Mytime Technology has won a number of authoritative awards such as “2017 Hong Kong Most Popular Brand Award” and “2016 China Innovation and Technology Award”. With its innovative and safe finger vein recognition technology, fast and stable business response mechanism, strong professional technical team, effective implementation and quality control system, Mytime Technology has won unanimous recognition from the industry and won the trust of customers. And widely praised. The acquisition of the three authoritative awards is a reaffirmation and recognition of the leadership, service quality and professional competence of the company. It is also a high recognition of the leading position of the company in the field of innovation and technology. To the name!

 

 

The company’s achievements today are the result of the correct guidance and wise decision-making by the founder of the company, Katie Tse. It is also the result of the hard work and cooperation of all staff of the company. Honor is not only the recognition of Timai Technology, but also the spur of MYTIME. It makes the staff of MYTIME not forget the original intention in the future, and always insists on “trying to create a high security benefiting all the innovative products of vein certification. The brand concept of the era. The future lies in grasping. We firmly believe that the pursuit of quality products and safe living is not only a desire, but also a process of hard work and perfection. All the colleagues of MYTIME will be more full of enthusiasm and more high-spirited fighting spirit. Dedicated to serving the majority of users, to make the greatest contribution to the goal of “one finger to safely travel the world”!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

发布于

实至名归!蒂脉科技荣获第12届亚洲品牌盛典三项大奖殊荣

燃情九月 , 硕果飘香。9 月 9 日 , 由亚洲品牌网、香港大公文汇传媒集团、外交部中国亚洲经济发展协会、商务部《国际商报》社共同主办的 ” 第 12 届亚洲品牌盛典 ” 在香港隆重举行 ,蒂脉时代科技控股有限公司作为获奖单位应邀出席盛典。

十二年来 , 作为亚洲品牌的年度盛宴 , 亚洲品牌盛典已经在亚洲及国际上产生了重要影响,吸引了来自亚洲各国家和地区的知名品牌企业和品牌领袖踊跃参与 , 被誉为亚洲品牌年度 ” 奥斯卡 “。亚洲品牌盛典已经成为彰显亚洲品牌的一面旗帜 !

《亚洲品牌 500 强》排行榜从 2006 年开始每年发布一次 , 经过十多年努力 , 越来越多的亚洲企业认识到了榜单的预测与导向价值 , 以及其影响力、权威性和公信力。每年发布的《亚洲品牌 500 强》榜单已经成为亚洲品牌企业了解自身企业发展、品牌价值和行业与区域间进行比较的重要参考,引起全球企业领袖、品牌专家和研究机构的广泛关注 , 《亚洲品牌 500 强》榜单也因此获得了 ” 亚洲品牌价值第一榜 ” 的美誉。

本次盛典同期举行了品牌类和人物类共7大奖项的评选,对各行业杰出的企业和代表进行表彰。蒂脉科技凭借优质的品牌形象、卓越的产品性能以及高水平的管理团队,经主办机构及专家评委的层层评选与考核,从创新科技领域中脱颖而出,最终强势入围亚洲品牌500强,并在亚洲品牌杂志上同步刊登蒂脉科技的企业介绍,与此同时蒂脉科技获得“粤港澳大湾区十大领军品牌”和“粤港澳大湾区品牌100强”双项大奖,谢钧棋董事长则荣获“粤港澳大湾区20位新品牌领袖”个人大奖,更可贺的是与腾讯、碧桂园、中兴等众多知名上市企业同台得奖。

此前,蒂脉科技已获得“2017年香港最受欢迎品牌奖” “2016年中国创新科技奖”等多项权威奖项。蒂脉科技凭借其创新安全的指静脉识别技术、快速而稳定的业务响应机制、雄厚的专业技术团队、有效的落地实施与质量管控体系等优势,获得业界的一致认可,更赢得了客户的信赖和广泛好评。此次三项权威奖项的获得,是大会对蒂脉科技领导能力、服务质量和专业能力的再次肯定与表彰,更是业界对蒂脉科技在创新科技领域中领先地位的高度认可,可谓是实至名归!

蒂脉时代科技控股有限公司是一家专注于活体指静脉身份安全认证技术研发及产品研发的创新型高科技企业,公司自主研发的指静脉活体身份认证系列产品已申请了多项发明专利,填补了国内的市场空白,产品性能已达到国际先进水平。蒂脉科技致力为不同领域的用户提供个人身份安全认证、信息安全认证等服务。

公司于2014年创立自有品牌“” ,依托强大的研发、设计和技术优势,坚持以市场为导向,以客户需求为驱动,不断追求创新与用户体验的完美结合,未来将在移动支付、无卡会员管理等诸多领域提供创新安全的解决方案,真正实现“一指安全行天下”的目标。

蒂脉科技能有今天的成就,是公司创始人谢钧棋董事长的正确引导与英明决策的结果,也是蒂脉科技全体员工努力奋斗精诚合作的结果。荣誉不仅是对蒂脉科技的认可,更是对蒂脉科技的鞭策,使蒂脉科技全体员工在未来的道路上不忘初心,始终坚持“努力缔造一个全民受益于静脉认证创新产品的高安全时代”的品牌理念。未来在于把握,我们坚信对优质产品、安全生活的追求不仅仅是一种愿望,更应该是一个努力奋斗,日臻完善的过程,蒂脉科技全体同仁将以更加饱满的热情,更加昂扬的斗志,一心一意为广大用户服务,为实现“一指安全行天下”的目标做出最大的贡献!